Hey! Who moved the mirrors?

I’ve always been a kid in the carnival and whenever I’m seeing the truth, someone moves the mirrors. It changes every day. (Colin McAdam, in ‘Fall’)

It took me by surprise too! I was really beginning to enjoy how my blog was going – the stillness, the minimalist calm, the Zen of it – but then it changed.

There are bound to be consequences, naturally … but I’m unwilling, at this stage, to predict what they might be. Perhaps the result will be a new blog – but if that happens, which twin will get it?

In the meantime, you might notice a little bit of tweaking going on.

‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾

McAdam, Colin. 2009. Fall. London: Jonathan Cape. [p290]

One thought on “Hey! Who moved the mirrors?

Leave a Reply

